New ADDs on Jul 10th

“On Another Note” by Pieces of a Dream

Title track from their latest album.

“Sun’s Out” by Carol Albert

Second single from her latest album Femme Flight

Produced by Paul Brown featuring Brown himself on guitar, Roberto Vally on bass, along with Albert playing all keyboards.

Vienna Yip
New ADDs on Jun 26th

“Highline” by Jeff Lorber Fusion

From their latest album Impact featuring Andy Snitzer on sax, Adam Hawley on guitar and Jimmy Haslip on bass

“Some Of That” by the JT Project

From their latest album 10 Year Anniversary featuring Nick Colionne on guitar

Vienna Yip