New ADDs on Mar 20th

“J-Factor” by Jeff Ryan.

From the CD Embrace featuring Greg Manning on keys.

“Drop Of Faith” by Reza Khan.

From Next Train Home, 5th solo album from composer/guitarist Reza Khan who was born & raised in Bangladesh & based in NYC. This track features Nils on electric guitar and a solo.

Vienna Yip