New ADDs on Apr 24th

“Something About You” by Brian Simpson

Title track from his latest CD.

“Move Me No Mountain” by Quiana Lynell

“Move Me No Mountain” was originally recorded and released by Love Unlimited in 1974, and later covered by Chaka Khan and Dionne Warwick.

“It’s Alright” by Walter Beasley

From his latest release Going Home CD

Vienna Yip