New ADDs on Apr 3rd"

“Feel Alright” by Phil Denny

Features David P. Stevens on guitar.

“Groovin’ On Down” by Ron King

Features Paul Brown on guitar. Ron King is one of the finest trumpet/composer/arranger artists in the world today. A Grammy nominated soloist, he is also one of L.A.’s top studio lead/jazz/improvisational trumpet players. He has received many awards and attained Gold Records for working with such artists as George Benson, Ricki Lee Jones, and Marvin Gaye.

Vienna Yip