New ADDs on Jul 24th

“Dave G” by David Benoit

A tribute to composer, arranger, producer and pianist Dave Grusin featuring Vincent Ingala on sax

“Peace of Mind” by Norman Brown

“Dog Mountain” by Incendio

Incendio is a world-fusion guitar group. This tune is from their latest release Summoning The Muse.

Vienna Yip
New ADDs on Jul 17th

“Amalfi” by Jack Lee

From his latest album La Habana featuring Nathan East on bass.

“I Will Love You More” by Sorice

Vienna Yip
New ADDs on Jul 10th

“On Another Note” by Pieces of a Dream

Title track from their latest album.

“Sun’s Out” by Carol Albert

Second single from her latest album Femme Flight

Produced by Paul Brown featuring Brown himself on guitar, Roberto Vally on bass, along with Albert playing all keyboards.

Vienna Yip